• Alberni Valley Bulldogs
  • Chilliwack Chiefs
  • Coquitlam Express
  • Cowichan Capitals
  • Langley Rivermen
  • Merritt Centennials
  • Nanaimo Clippers
  • Penticton Vees
  • Powell River Kings
  • Prince George Spruce Kings
  • Salmon Arm Silverbacks
  • Surrey Eagles
  • Trail Smoke Eaters
  • Vernon Vipers
  • Victoria Grizzlies
  • Wenatchee Wild
  • West Kelowna Warriors
Team Sites
Follow the BCHL
BCHL

Wenatchee Wild Hockey
at Town Toyota Center
1300 Walla Walla Ave.
Wenatchee, WA 98801
Office: (509) 888-7825
FAX: (509) 888-4625

FRONT OFFICE STAFF

Gretchen Littler – Director of Sales and Marketing

Email: glittler@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Daryl Mitzel – Account Executive

Email: dmitzel@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Morgan DeKorte – Account Executive

mDeKorte@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Jesi Richardson – Bookkeeper

Email: jrichardson@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Arch Ecker – Director of Media Relations / Broadcaster / Account Executive

Email: arch@wenatcheewildhockey.com


HOCKEY OPERATIONS

Bliss Littler
Head Coach / GM

Email: blittler@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Chris Clark
Assistant GM / Assistant Coach

Email: cclark@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Leigh Mendelson

Associate Head Coach / Director of Recruiting

Email: lmendelson@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Ryan McKelvie
Director, Head Coach for WAHA/Wild Development Teams

Email: rmckelvie@wenatcheewildhockey.com


Kyle Brodie
Assistant Coach for WAHA/Wild Development Teams

Email: kyle890@comcast.net 


David Mead
Assistant Coach U14-Wolverines and U16-Wilderness

Email: meader333@gmail.com